The Board

Board Members

OFFICE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Ed Farah president@packbackers.org
Vice President Brian Diede vp@packbackers.org
Past President Shawn Coleman colemancafe@gmail.com
Treasurer Mandy Dickson treasurer@packbackers.org
Secretary Michelle Javernick secretary@packbackers.org
Apparel Sales Kent Wagner apparel@packbackers.org
Concessions Anne Ashley concessions@packbackers.org
Concessions – BBQ Cyndy Hillier bbq@packbackers.org
Web Page Kelly Phillips web@packbackers.org
Public Relations Liz Hatcher pr@packbackers.org
Team Liason Maria Anderson volunteers@packbackers.org
Golf Tournament Chair Shannon Holt SFTW@packbackers.org
Ford Drive Event Chair Craig Mitchell testdrive@packbackers.org
Sports Pass Chair Cindy Robert sportpasses@packbackers.org
Athletic Director Ted Rose trose@ttsd.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary Mindi McDonald mmcdonald@ttsd.k12.or.us
Member at Large Paul Morrison paul@pmorrison.com

Get involved. JOIN THE BOARD