Meet the Board

The Packbackers Board

Co-President – Beth Roach
Co- President – JD Whitney
Vice President – Sarah Mattecheck
Co-Treasurer – Heather Deibele
Co-Treasurer- Tracy Petterson
Secretary/Concessions – Karen Ludes
Member at Large – Michele Javernick
Member at Large – Krag Petterson
Member at Large – Jami Johnson
Member at Large – Ed Farah (Retiring)
Member at Large – Paul Morrison (Retiring)
Member at Large – Cyndy Hillier (Retiring)
Member at Large – Open

Have a Question?

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Tualatin High School Athletic Booster Club, 22300 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Tualatin, OR, 97062, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact